2019 Silver Star Communications Scholarship Award Recipients

By Silver Star on May 9, 2019 | No Responses. Be the first.

Congratulations to the following high school graduates, recipients of the 2019 Silver Star Communications Scholarship Awards!

Cameron Birch

Sofie Graupner

Claudia James

Jade Moosman

Taryn Paradis

MaKenzie Edwards

Reese Fullmer

Maggie Gardner

Martha Pieper

Bethany Strgar

Trinity Turner

Deakon White

Allison Lowry

Alexis Morrow

Darby Siepert

Alex Penfold

Brooklyn Hamp

Shawn Heiner

Sarie Jenkins

Kyle Jensen

Alek Lawson

Julia Pallan

Alexa Starcer

Walker Wood

Silver Star Communications expresses its best wishes to all graduating seniors for great success and happiness!