Silver Star Scholarship Announcement 2018

By Silver Star on May 3, 2018 | No Responses. Be the first.

Congratulations to the following high school graduates,

recipients of the 2018 Silver Star Communications Scholarship Awards!


Zurisadai Bedolla

Baillie Hillman

Lila Jolley

Jay Prull

Olivia Wilson

Jazmin Heiner

Haydn Nielsen

Yolanda Oussanov

Daniel Saunders

Justice Balls

Haley Ledbetter

McKenna Lewis

Henry Workman

Jaycee Young

Lucas Cattabriga

Tristyn Page

Landon Cook

Chance Dunnagan

Hailey Jensen

Payton McNeel

Brock Motzkus

Caroline Shumway

Silver Star Communications expresses its best wishes to all graduating seniors for great success and happiness!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *