Beware of Phishing Scam

We have received several reports about a phishing scam claiming to be from Silver Star Communications, asking you to log in to update your account for security purposes. Do NOT click on any links or attachments from this email. If you receive an email like this, please disregard it and do not enter any personal information. Stay vigilant and contact our Customer Success department if you are unsure about an email's authenticity.

My Location

To see if services are in your location, follow the steps below.

Let us know the location you'd like to browse.

Don't see your city? Click here to contact us.

We provide these services in . Change location

2022 Scholarship Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of our 2022 Silver Star Communications Scholarship awards!

  • Kinley Brown
  • Kylie Hawkins
  • Elizabeth Jolley
  • David Morales
  • Benjamin Reynaud
  • Ellie Rudolph
  • Sienna Stevens
  • Julian Velazquez
  • Eliza Wilson
  • Christien Woiwode
  • Kambria Bennion
  • Kimberly Choma
  • Kylie Edwards
  • Tate Frome
  • Kamryn Jenkins
  • Dylan Johnson
  • Caleb Landis
  • Mackenzie Morrison
  • Zachary Patterson
  • Haylee Jacobson
  • Hannah Higgins
  • Cheyenne Hall
  • Conner Hart

Seniors in Jackson/Teton County, Star Valley, Swan Valley and Teton Valley, Idaho are eligible for Silver Star Communications Scholarship Awards and are given based on demonstrated need, scholastic achievement and extracurricular activities.  Learn more at www.SilverStar.com/Scholarships