Tetonia Outage

8:30 pm - This outage has been resolved. If, after power cycling your device, you still have issue, please call 877.883.2411 and select 2 for technical support. 5:45 pm - Techs are working diligently on-site to resolve this issue. There is no ETA at this time. 4:15 pm Update: Technicians are still working to restore service. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by this outage. 3 pm Update: Estimated time for restoration of service is now 3:30-4 due to road construction delays impacting the delivery of hardware to the site. There is currently a voice and internet outage affecting customers in the Tetonia area. Techs are on site working to resolve the issue.

My Location

To see if services are in your location, follow the steps below.

Let us know the location you'd like to browse.

Don't see your city? Click here to contact us.

We provide these services in . Change location

2021 Scholarship Awards!

Congratulations to the recipients of our 2020 Silver Star Communications Scholarship Awards!

  • Kennedi Bagley
  • Lily Birch
  • Jessica Bixby
  • Logan Brewer
  • Hailey Chambers
  • Abigail Hale
  • Morgan Lerwill
  • Abigail Penfold
  • Sadie Casperson
  • Deegan Foley
  • Zach Johnson
  • Ethan Nelson
  • Brennan Opitz
  • Sophia Steglich
  • KayLyn Jacobson
  • Kimberly Ripley
  • Morgan Hill
  • Kyle Hoopes
  • Marissa Hoopes
  • Jake Jenkins
  • Jocelyn Jenkins
  • Kale Johnson
  • Corbin Tolman

We express our best wishes to all graduating seniors for great success and happiness!